Ycee ft. Falz – Bubbly

Ycee ft. Falz – Bubbly Mp3 Download

Ycee has officially released his much anticipated ‘The First Wave’ EP, The houses 8 Tracks in total as expected.

  LK Kuddy – Laye (prod. Young Jonn)

Guest artistes on the project includes Mavin records act, Reekado Banks, Seyi Shay, Maleek Berry, Falz, among others.

Ycee ft. Falz – Bubbly

  Erigga – Fear Life ft. Funkcleff x Iron Side

Music | Lyrics Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *