Mr Real – Lambalimolanba Ft. Dj Lisa, Dj YK Beat

Serial hit-maker, Mr Real spices up the new year with a new hit song dubbed “Lambalimolanba”.

However, this new hit song features guest appearance from two amazing entertainers; Dj Lisa and Dj YK Beat.

  Erigga – Glory (The Genesis) ft. Nosa

The new single ‘Lambalimolanba‘ is lifted off Mr Real’s highly anticipated body of work dubbed, “General Of All Lamba” (GOAL) EP.

  Pablow – Bureau De Change feat. Mr Real & Danny S

Finally, “General Of All Lamba” EP is consists of 4 solid tracks which will definitely takeover parties.

Listen, download and share your thoughts.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *