Ayo Jay – No Feelings ft. Akon & Safaree

One Nation signed act Ayo Jay is out with a new jam tagged “No Feelings” off his just-released album featuring Lazy Genius.

  Ayo Jay – Lazy Genius Vol. 1 (EP)

The song features heavyweight Akon and Safaree.

The song was produced by Ayo Jay himself & YOBO Music.

Listen, download and drop comments below.

  Hotkid – Ozana


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *