9ice – Mercy

9ice – MercyAfter the success of 9ice single “Promise & Fail” he storms again with yet another jam dubbed “Mercy”.

9ice whose recently released “Promise & Fail” still got us on our feet, rolls out a brand new single titled “Mercy”.

  Zoro – Iheanacho (prod. Skelly)

Stream and download below also remember to share your thought with us in the comment section below

Listen, download and share

  DJ Flammzy – Risky Situation Ft. YKee Benda & Yung L


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *