Mut4y – Afrosummer Vibes, Vol. 1 EP DOWNLOAD & Tracklisting

Afrosummer Vibes, Vol. 1 (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian finest music producer, Mut4y. Which was released by House of Legendury on May 26, 2019.

He gets the assistance of TMXO for some vocal delivery. It is a three (3) track album and all the songs are nice.

  DOWNLOAD: bigBen – Back to Jtown (EP)

Starboy Record Label will be proud of this genius work rate. Mut4y will top trends for a long time.

Mut4y Afrosummer Vibes, Vol. 1 EP Tracklist Below;

1. Issokay || DOWNLOAD MP3

  VIDEO: Mut4y – Turn Me On ft. Maleek Berry

2. Together || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Forever || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *